Brownstone Staff Directory

Administrative Office 
33.jpg

Allison Hine

Principal

ahine@portlandct.us

58.jpg

Cindy Rustek

Administrative Assistant

crustek@portlandct.us

394.jpg

Jean Charbonneau

Administrative Assistant

jcharbonneau@portlandct.us

Faculty
Patricia Allen.JPG

Patricia Allen

Art

pallen@portlandct.us

Sam Carr.jpg

Samantha Carr

Grade 5 Special Education

scarr@portlandct.us

4063.jpg

Matt Fox

Pyhysical Education

mfox@portlandct.us

Alicia Holloway.jpg

Alicia Holloway

Grade 6 Special Education

aholloway@portlandct.us

240.jpg

Karen Milardo

Custodian

kmilardo@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Courtney Peer

Grade 5 Math

cpeer@portlandct.us

Lisa Ventrelli.jpg

Lisa Ventrelli

Psychologist

lventrelli@portlandct.us

Elizabeth Baio

Grade 5 Social Studies/Science

ebaio@portlandct.us

Kelsey Constanino.jpg

Kelsey Constantino

PVLA Math

cbrede@portlandct.us

Alley Furlong.jpg

Alley Furlong

Paraprofessonal

afurlong@portlandct.us

9452.jpg

Stephen Jewell 

PVLA Language Arts

sjewell@portlandct.us

Aimee Morin.jpg

Aimee Morin

Gr. 6 Language Arts/Social Studies

amorin@portlandct.us

1180.jpg

Jospeh Santavenere

Grade 6 Math

jsantavenere@portlandct.us

1171.jpg

Suzanne Verrastro

Grade 6 Math/Science

sverrastro@portlandct.us

Kim Baldwin.jpg

Kim Baldwin

PVLA Science/Social Studies

kbaldwin@portlandct.us

Natasha Distin.jpg

Natasha Distin

Grade 5 Math/Science

ndistin@portlandct.us

Alley Furlong.jpg

Sharon Fuller

Band and Chorus

sfuller@portlandct.us

Meredith Kamis.jpg

Meredith Kamis

Library Media Specialist

mkamis@portlandct.us

Cheryl McDonough.jpg

Sheryl McDonough

Social Worker

smcdonough@portlandct.us

Mary Murray.jpg

Mary Murray

Paraprofessonal

mmurray@portlandct.us

1238.jpg

Mike Searson

Grade 6 Language Arts

msearson@portlandct.us

Megan Campbell

Bridges Program Teacher

mcampbell@portlandct.us

Katie Douglas.jpg

Kaitlin Douglas

Paraprofessional

kdouglas@portlandct.us

Tracey Graf.jpg

Tracey Graf

Gr. 5 Language Arts/Social Studies

tgraf@portlandct.us

Lindsay Kaszycki.jpg

Lindsay Kaszycski

Paraprofessional

lkaszycski@portlandct.us

Jill Palma.jpg

Jill Palma

Nurse

jpalma@portlandct.us

528.jpg

Nate Turner

Custodian

nturner@portlandct.us