High School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

00343.tif

Kathryn Lawson

Principal

klawson@portlandct.us

00367.tif

Kelle Young

Administrative Assistant

kyoung@portlandct.us

00363.tif

Tricia Theobald

Administrative Assistant

ttheobald@portlandct.us

00330.tif

Eric Giudice

Safety and Security

egiudice@portlandct.us

Faculty

00318.tif

Dylan Bernard

CTE-Technology Education

dbernard@portlandct.us

00323.tif

Donald Brechlin

Mathematics

dbrechlin@portlandct.us

00328.tif

Tricia Dougherty

Special Education

sjunker@portlandct.us

00334.tif

Michele Iannello

Guidance Counselor

miannello@portlandct.us

00342.tif

Chandra Lawrence

CTE-Family &Consumer Science

clawrence@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Joel Meiners

Wheeler Clinic

jmeiners@portlandct.us

00348.tif

Stuart Noelte

Art

snoelte@portlandct.us

00352.tif

Dave Pierson

Paraprofessional

dpierson@portlandct.us

00356.tif

Karen Risely

Guidance Counselor

krisley@portlandct.us

00360.tif

Michelle Stotler

Social Studies

mstotler@portlandct.us

00365.tif

Samuel Tucker

Music

stucker@portlandct.us

Patricia Blodgett

Mathematics 

pblodgett@portlandct.us

00325.tif

Joanne Choquette

World Language

jchoquette@portlandct.us

00331.tif

Brenda Guibord

Paraprofessional

bguibord@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Kristin Kalogeros 

World Language

kkalogeros@portlandct.us

00210.jpg

Linda Martin

Head Custodian

lmartin@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Elisha Millerd

Library Media Specialist

emillerd@portlandct.us

00349.tif

Kristin Novak

Music

knovak@portlandct.us

00353.tif

Ashley Pietraroia

Special Education

apietraroia@portlandct.us

00358.tif

Brieanna Schwartz

Paraprofessional

bschwartz@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Emily Sullivan

World Language/Social Studies

mstotler@portlandct.us

00366.tif

Briana Visone

Mathematics

bvisone@portlandct.us

00321.tif

Lisa Boucahrd

Special Education

lboucahrd@portlandct.us

00326.tif

Kevin Cunningham

Science

kcunningham@portlandct.us

00332.tif

Paul Hanusch

Special Education

phanusch@portlandct.us

00336.tif

Michael Kenney

Social Studies

mkenney@portlandct.us

00340.tif

Krista Larson

Mathematics

klarson@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Christina Mazzei

Special Education

cmazzei@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Chris Moriarty

Paraprofessional

cmoriarty@portlandct.us

00350.tif

David Opuszynski

Supervisor Nurse

dopuszynski@portlandct.us

00354.tif

Peggy Piteo

Science

ppiteo@portlandct.us

00359.tif

Carole Seagrave 

Paraprofessional

cseagrave@portlandct.us

00361.tif

Caitlin Tenney

Science

ctenney@portlandct.us

John Bourque

Language Arts

jbourque@portlandct.us

00327.tif

Sara Donovan

Social Studies

sdonovan@portlandct.us

00333.tif

Lynda Henry

Administrative Assistant

lhenry@portlandct.us

00337.tif

David Kraszewski

Physical Education

dkraszewski@portlandct.us

00341.tif

Cynthia Laverty

Health/Physical Education

clavety@portlandct.us 

00346.tif

Beth McCormick

Language Arts

bmccormick@portlandct.us

00347.tif

Isha Murphy

Mathematics

imurphy@portlandct.us

00351.tif

Tara Phelps

Paraprofessional

tphelps@portlandct.us

00355.tif

Tyler Richards

CTE-Technology Education

trichards@portlandct.us

00364.tif

Kaylee Smith

Language Arts

ksmith@portlandct.us

00362.tif

Anna Terry

CTE-Business

aterry@portlandct.us