Middle School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
00198.jpg

Charles Hershon

Principal

chershon@portlandct.us

00194.jpg

Maritsa Ellam

Administrative Assistant

mellam@portlandct.us

00214.jpg

Liz Paternostro

Administrative Assistant

epaternostro@portlandct.us

00193.jpg

Jamie DeRose

School Counselor

jderose@portlandct.us

Faculty
00187.jpg

Catherine Beck

Foreign Language

cbeck@portlandct.us

00192.jpg

Fylliccia D'Angelo

Language Arts Grade 8

fdangelo@portlandct.us

00203.jpg

Stefanie Junker

Foreign Language

sjunker@portlandct.us

00209.jpg

Heather Macomber

Special Education

hmacomber@portlandct.us

00217_1315816733.jpg

Thomas Roulx

Paraprofessional

troulx@portlandct.us

00222.jpg

Dayna Tait

Language Arts Grade 7

dtait@portlandct.us

Jennifer Bell

Mathematics Grade 8

jbell@portlandct.us

00199.jpg

Katherine Hunter

Special Education

khunter@portlandct.us

00217.jpg

Kathryn Kelly

Language Arts Grade 7 

kkelly@portlandct.us

00210.jpg

Linda Martin 

Head Custodian

lmartin@portlandct.us

00218.jpg

Alan Stekloff

Social Studies Grade 8

astekloff@portlandct.us

00223.jpg

Corey Toussaint

Technology Education

ctoussaint@portlandct.us

00189.jpg

Stephen Bengston

Physical Education

sbengston@portlandct.us

00200.jpg

Renee Hyland

Nurse

rhyland@portlandct.us

00204.jpg

Sarah Ketterer

Music

sketterer@portlandct.us

00211.jpg

Suzanne McDougall

Science Grade 8

smcdougall@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Dave Opuszynski

Head Nurse

dopuszynski@portlandct.us

00219.jpg

Diane Stolting

Science Grade 7

dstolting@portlandct.us

Highander P.PNG

Sam Tucker

Music

stucker@portlandct.us

Jeanna Crook

Language Arts Grade 8

jcrook@portlandct.us

00201.jpg

Alexander Jensen

Mathematics Grade 7 

ajensen@portlandct.us

00208.jpg

Karen Lutkus

Family & Consumer Science

klutkus@portlandct.us

00225.jpg

Melissa McManus

Reading Support Specialist

mmcmanus@portlandct.us

00216.jpg

Robert Raines

Social Studies Grade 7 

rraines@portlandct.us 

00220.jpg

Ann-Marie Szerejko

Art

aszerejko@portlandct.us

00224.jpg

Moesha Turner

Paraprofessional

mturner@portlandct.us