Personnel Directory

Staff Directories for individual schools can be found on each school's website.

Central Office

Philip B. O'Reilly, Ed.D., Superintendent 

poreilly@portlandct.us

 

Meg Wright, Executive Assistant
mwright@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6790
     Fax 860.342.6791
     

Stephanie Fragola, Business Manager 
sfragola@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6794
     Fax 860.342.6791

Jennifer Gochee,

Accounts Payable, Payroll, Personnel Specialist
jgochee@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6793
     Fax 860.342.6791
  

Student Services Office 
Director of Curriculum, Instruction/Technology

Mrs. Dawn Davis
Director of Student Services
ddavis@portlandct.us

 

Nancy Bakos, Adminstrative Assistant
nbakos@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT  06480     
     Telephone 860.342.2778
     Fax 860.342.6791

Holly Russo

Data Management and Communication Specialist
hrusso@portlandct.us
  95 High Street Street
  Portland, CT  06480     
  Telephone 860.342.1720
     

Dr. Charles Britton

cbritton@portlandct.us

     33 East Main Street

     Portland, CT  06480

     Telephone 860.342.6790

     Fax 860.342.6791

Technology Department

Nisar Mian
IT Manager

nmian@portlandct.us
  95 High Street
  Portland, CT 06480
  Telephone 860.342.1720   

Elliot McBride
Technology Technician
emcbride@portlandct.us
   95 High Street
   Portland, CT 06480
   Telephone 860.342.1720

School Administrators

Valley View Elementary
Ms. Jessica Bruenn, Principal
jbruenn@portlandct.us 
81 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.3131
Fax 860.342.3138

Gildersleeve School
Mr. Ryan Walstrom, Principal
rwalstrom@portlandct.us
575 1/2 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.0411
Fax 860.342.3194

Brownstone Intermediate School

Ms. Allison Hine, Principal
ahine@portlandct.us
314 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.6765
Fax 860.342.6766

Portland Middle School
Mr. Scott Giegerich, Principal
sgiegerich@portlandct.us
Ms. Kathryn Lawson, Co-Principal
klawson@portlandct.us
93 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.1880
Fax 860.342.3934

Portland High School
Ms. Kathryn Lawson, Principal
klawson@portlandct.us
Mr. Scott Giegerich, Co-Principal
sgiegerich@portlandct.us
95 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.1720
Fax 860.342.4108

 Portland CT Public Schools...Connecting Students with Success!

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Phone: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2019   Website Accessibility