Personnel Directory

Staff Directories for individual schools can be found on each school's website.

Central Office

Charles D. Britton, Ed.D, Superintendent 

cbritton@portlandct.us

     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6790
     Fax 860.342.6791
     

Meg Wright, Executive Assistant
mwright@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6790
     Fax 860.342.6791
     

Stephanie Fragola, Business Manager 
sfragola@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6794
     Fax 860.342.6791

Jennifer Gochee,

Accounts Payable, Payroll, Personnel Specialist
jgochee@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT 06480
     Telephone 860.342.6793
     Fax 860.342.6791
  

Student Services Office 

Mrs. Dawn Davis
Director of Student Services
ddavis@portlandct.us

     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT  06480     
     Telephone 860.342.2778
     Fax 860.342.6791

Nancy Bakos, Student Services Adminstrative Assistant
nbakos@portlandct.us
     33 East Main Street
     Portland, CT  06480     
     Telephone 860.342.2778
     Fax 860.342.6791

Director of Curriculum, Instruction/Technology

Eric Martin

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Technology

emartin@portlandct.us

     33 East Main Street

     Portland, CT  06480

     Telephone 860.342.6790

     Fax 860.342.6791

Technology Team

Nisar Mian
IT Manager

nmian@portlandct.us
  95 High Street
  Portland, CT 06480
  Telephone 860.342.1720 
 

Elliot McBride
Technology Technician
emcbride@portlandct.us
  95 High Street
  Portland, CT 06480
  Telephone 860.342.1720

Holly Russo

Data Management and Communication Specialist
hrusso@portlandct.us
  95 High Street Street
  Portland, CT  06480     
  Telephone 860.342.1720     

School Administrators

Valley View Elementary
Ms. Jessica Bruenn, Principal
jbruenn@portlandct.us 
81 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.3131
Fax 860.342.3138

Gildersleeve School
Mr. Ryan Walstrom, Principal
rwalstrom@portlandct.us
575 1/2 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.0411
Fax 860.342.3194

Brownstone Intermediate School

Ms. Allison Hine, Principal
ahine@portlandct.us
314 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.6765
Fax 860.342.6766

Portland Middle School

Chuck Hershon, Principal

chershon@portlandct.us

Co-Principal
Ms. Kathryn Lawson, Co-Principal
klawson@portlandct.us
93 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.1880
Fax 860.342.3934

Portland High School
Ms. Kathryn Lawson, Principal
klawson@portlandct.us
Chuck Hershon, Co-Principal

chershon@portlandct.us

95 High Street
Portland, CT 06480
Telephone 860.342.1720
Fax 860.342.4108

 Portland CT Public Schools

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Phone: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2019   Website Accessibility