Portland Public Schools

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480
Ph: 860-342-6790
Fax:860-342-6791

Personnel Directory

Staff Directories for individual schools can be found on each school's website.

Board of Education Office
33 East Main Street
Portland, CT 06480 
   

Phone: 860-342-6790
Fax: 860-342-6791

Charles D. Britton, Ed.D  Superintendent 

cbritton@portlandct.us  

Meg Photo Website.jpg

Meg Wright

Executive Assistant

mwright@portlandct.us   

   Phone: 860-342-6790 

 

Stephanie Photo.jpg

Stephanie Fragola

Assistant to the Superintendent

for Business & Financial Affairs

sfragola@portlandct.us
Phone: 860-342-6794

Jenny G Photo.jpg

Jennifer Gochee

Accounts Payable, Payroll,

Personnel Specialist
jgochee@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-6793

Student Services Office 
33 East Main Street

Mrs. Dawn Davis

Director of Student Services

ddavis@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-2778

Nancy Bakos

 Administrative Assistant

nbakos@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-2778 

Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology Office
95 High Street
Eric martin Photo.JPG

Eric Martin

Director of Curriculum,

Instruction, and Technology

emartin@portlandct.us

 Phone: 860-342-6790

Nisae.PNG

Nisar Mian
IT Manager

nmian@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-1720

Elliot.PNG

Elliot McBride

Technology Technician

emcbride@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-1720

Holly.PNG

Holly Russo

Data Management and

Communication Specialist
hrusso@portlandct.us

Phone: 860-342-1720