Članovi Odbora za obrazovanje

Predsjedavajući

Sharon Peters - speters@portlandct.us

Tajnica
Članovi Odbora

Christopher Darby - cdarby@portlandct.us
Lauren Christensen - lchristensen@portlandct.us
Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

U

  Državne škole u Portlandu CT

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Telefon: 860.342.6790 Faks: 860.342.6791

© 2021   Pristupačnost web mjesta