Membros do Conselho de Educação

Presidente

Sharon Peters - speters@portlandct.us

secretário
Membros do conselho

Christopher Darby - cdarby@portlandct.us
Lauren Christensen - lchristensen@portlandct.us
Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

  Escolas Públicas de Portland CT

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Telefone: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2021   Acessibilidade do site