教育委員會成員

會長

莎朗·彼得斯(Sharon Peters)-speters@portlandct.us

秘書

梅格·斯卡塔(Meg Scata)-mscata@portlandct.us

董事會成員

克里斯托弗·達比(Christopher Darby)-cdarby@portlandct.us
勞倫·克里斯滕森(Lauren Christensen)-lchristensen@portlandct.us
戴夫·墨菲-dmurphy@portlandct.us

勞雷爾·斯坦豪瑟(Laurel Steinhauser)-lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

蒂姆·拉沃(Tim Lavoy)-tlavoy@portlandct.us

 波特蘭CT公立學校

康涅狄格州波特蘭市東大街33號,郵政編碼06480

電話:860.342.6790傳真:860.342.6791

©2021   網站可訪問性