Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology

Dr. Charles Britton

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Technology

Portland Public Schools

33 East Main Street

Portland, Connecticut 06480

Tel. (860) 342-6790 x1499

Fax. (860) 342-6791

cbritton@portlandct.us

Curriculum Specialists

Ann Marie Szerejko

Art Specialist

aszerejko@portlandct.us

Corey Toussaint

CTE Specialist

ctoussaint@portlandct.us

To be filled

ELA Specialist

Elisha Millerd

Library Media Specialist

emillerd@portlandct.us

Krista Larson

Math Specialist

klarson@portlandct.us

Kristin Novak

Music Specialist

knovak@portlandct.us

Chris Serra

Physical Education Specialist

cserra@portlandct.us

Cindy Harrington

Reading Specialist

charrington@portlandct.us

Suzanne McDougall

Science Specialist

smcdougall@portlandct.us

Rob Raines

Social Studies Specialist

rraines@portlandct.us

Stefanie Junker

World Language Specialist

sjunker@portlandct.us

 Portland CT Public Schools...Connecting Students with Success!

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Phone: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2019   Website Accessibility