top of page

Board Education Members

Laurel Steinhauser.jpg
Chairperson

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Term 11/2023 - 11/2027

Secretary

Meg Scata - mscata@portlandct.us

Term 11/2023-11/2027

Stacey Benham - sbenham@portlandct.us

Term 11/2021-11/2025

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

Term 11/2021-11/2025

Kim Nagy-Maruschock

knagy-maruschock@portlandct.us

Term 11/2023-11/2025

Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Term 11/2021-11/2025

Sarah Spear - sspear@portlandct.us

Term 11/2023-11/2027

bottom of page