Board of Education Members

Chairperson

Sharon Peters - speters@portlandct.us

Secretary
Board Members

Christopher Darby - cdarby@portlandct.us
Lauren Christensen - lchristensen@portlandct.us
Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

 Portland CT Public Schools...Connecting Students with Success!

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Phone: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2019   Website Accessibility