Miembros de la Junta de Educación

Presidente

Sharon Peters - speters@portlandct.us

Secretario
Miembros de la Junta

Christopher Darby - cdarby@portlandct.us
Lauren Christensen - lchristensen@portlandct.us
Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

  Escuelas Públicas de Portland CT

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Teléfono: 860.342.6790 Fax: 860.342.6791

© 2021   Accesibilidad del sitio web