Anëtarët e Bordit të Edukimit

Kryetari

Sharon Peters - speters@portlandct.us

Sekretar
Anëtarët e Bordit

Christopher Darby - cdarby@portlandct.us
Lauren Christensen - lchristensen@portlandct.us
Dave Murphy - dmurphy@portlandct.us

Laurel Steinhauser - lsteinhauser@portlandct.us

Tim Lavoy - tlavoy@portlandct.us

</s></s>

  Shkollat ​​Publike CT Portland

33 East Main Street, Portland, CT 06480

Telefoni: 860.342.6790 Faksi: 860.342.6791

© 2021   Hyrja në Uebfaqe